top of page

2018 Wedding Season Recap

15 Wedding this Season, not bad for being in business a little over 4 years! Every Wedding had is obstacles and challenges, every wedding we learned something new. Time management, new forms of installations, building with new team members. Finding my weaknesses and strengths that much more!! Now that all the weddings are over and done with, I am proud of all our work. I am thankful for my girls and guys ;) who helped me through this (Ksenia, Inna, Rachel, Pavel, Husband), I don't know how I was doing everything without you at one point in time! I can't wait for future events, knowing you enjoy everything just as much as I do!

Here in a mini recap of some of our work this year. Like always my pictures never do enough justice. I am always awaiting and anticipating professional pictures of our work!!

We also redesigned our logo this year!! So be on the lookout at future bridal shows and events!

Plans for my time off!!

First Enjoy Christmas (25), My Husbands Birthday (30), & New Years (31 & 1) with family and friends!!

Organization, Organization, Organization. Weddings take toll on life!

Thank you to all my Couples who hired us this year!!!

We look forward to our new couples next year!!

Thank you everyone who recommended us to someone, word of mouth is always the best form of advertising!!

We already have 5 wedding booked for next year and the new year hasn't even started!!! Thank you!!!

Yours Truly,

Snezhana Vahtin

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page